Eyes On The Cross

Eyes on the cross

dandy
I really think i should post more often, oh well i’m working on it. Its a New Month.

I could have gone for the usual, White series!! but no, i wouldn’t want to be that predictable. The inspiration behind the Eyes on the cross is that accessory, i have to say i just love it. You have to agree its catchy, yeah?? i ordered @retro_addict off instagram, They’re super affordable and they deliver.

I did something unusual in this series, i changed shoes with the intentions of comparing them but for some reason i changed that, ( Adidas Superstar vs Double Monk-strap ) You can tell me what you think.

I’m wearing a white G2OOOman sweater paired with a white Topshop sweatpant, its a simple look basically and anyone can pull it off. The Double Monk-straps are 19th Century shoes and they’re a creative Nigerian brand and The Adidas Superstar Off payporte.com

Anticipate My Casual Series with MideAkins, Male Fashion Enthusiast. I’ll be Thrilled to read your comments, Stay blessed people!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You guys know i love you but i’ll be starting exams soon, FYI…Its my final year (B.sc Economics and Statistics).

For we are fashion oriented doesn’t mean we are book dis-oriented” – Sammypph

 

Published by Sammie

Hi, I'm Dandy. You shouldn't need a dictionary to confirm what that means.

21 thoughts on “Eyes On The Cross

  1. Good work Samuel!!!!
    Impressed to see you investing time in a blog. Ab gone through most pictures and love the colour combinations of your outfits.
    I also like the informal tone of your right up!
    Keep it up! Am proud of you.

    And good luck on your exams.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment