My Lagos Tour Series. Vol 1

My Lagos Tour Series. Vol. 1    

 IMG_4678

Whether it should be called a tour, sightseeing or boredom, You get to decide, but as for me i’ll call it the true definition of lifestyle.

It didn’t take long to decide where i wanted to begin my tour series but well lets just say i have a very creative friend who happens to be really good at taking pictures. so without much to talk about we headed straight for Ikoyi, The picture famous Water-Side.

Famous for this time of the year is the Harmattan season, you can tell by my outfit its Hot & Cold meaning the sun is scotching and the winds are raging. That best explains the Shorts being paired with an overall Sweater.

In detail, I paired my stripped Old Navy short sleeve shirt with a grey Cherokee shorts and a Gap overall sweater. Oh yeah!! The shoes I just love, they’re the best pair of comfortable shoes, I’m proud to say i ripped them off from a close friend. They’re Moccasins most people call them docksides and these pair came with three colors (white, grey and Navy blue) Awesome Right?

Happy New Year to all my viewers and visitors, it’s My First Post of the Year and I’ll be thrilled to read your comments and suggestions for my next tour location. God Bless

Pictures captured by @tamaradoubrah on Instagram

IMG_4680IMG_4713IMG_4699IMG_4709IMG_4707IMG_4697IMG_4696IMG_4775IMG_4776IMG_4787IMG_4658IMG_4789

IMG_4790
Its All Just A Work Of Art

BYE

Published by Sammie

Hi, I'm Dandy. You shouldn't need a dictionary to confirm what that means.

16 thoughts on “My Lagos Tour Series. Vol 1

Leave a comment